Hi

Today I went out testing my little MG at Llandow. It was a lovely sunny and dry day – a little chilly, but shouldn’t complain really – and with a few other cars on track to have fun with.
The car handled well down the straights, around corners, and during braking, and the revs were smooth throughout the different transitions.
First race of the season isn’t far away now, being on Easter Monday at Castle Combe. So with a good test session under my belt lets ‘roll on Castle Combe’ to see how my little car goes up against the competition 🙂

In other news:
The Uffington Players did a Pantomime in Feb of The Piped Piper – Sorry for not mentioning this at the time, but was so busy at the time helping out with the production.
In addition to my body pump and Taekwondo, I’ve started doing Konga – which is one of The Jungle Body workouts.
The description of it is:
KONGA is a wild mash-up of Boxing, Kickboxing, Cardio, Afro, Pop, Rock, Pilates, Disco & everything in between. Konga is so addictive because it is the perfect concoction of easy-to-do moves, insane music & routines that are specifically designed to shape, sculpt & redefine your physique. You will go from striking your imaginary opponent, to sexy hip shaking to Beyonce, to a wild Ab Crunching routine. It’s the one class that really does have it all!

I’ve done a couple of cycle rides so far this year, they have proved that I’m still pretty unfit, so that means working out a little more on my endurance. This doesn’t mean I’m not enjoying being out and about, especially when out with mates 🙂

Think that’s all for now folks.
Hope you are all ok
Take Care and God Bless
Vez

