Hi Guys

HAPPY 2015!

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and New Year, I know I’m a little late in saying this, but hey, I’ve done it now!

I had a relatively quiet and relaxed holiday period. I’m now back at work and feel I haven’t even been away – not sure if that is a good or bad thing.

Well I’m getting back into my exercise routine again, body pump on Tuesday and TKD on Wednesday 🙂 Body pump went well yesterday and I feel not too bad after a 2 week break, I’m hoping I feel ok after my first TKD session of the year tonight.
I’m also looking into doing some different types of exercise, which will hopefully look into more core muscle strength, which will also be fun to do, I’ve thought of pole exercise and using a exercise ball and pull up bar. Any ideas and help in the matter will be very appreciated.

The Uffington Players will be putting on a Pantomime in February. I’ll keep you posted on when and everything that you’ll need to know when I know more 🙂

Can’t think of anything else at the moment.

So I’ll sign off now
Take Care and God Bless

