Hi again

Well I’ve done quite a bit over the year, so here goes with a very quick summary of some of what has happened.

Started doing Taekwondo on April 23 2014 – passed my 1st grade (9th kup-Yellow Tag) on July 19 2014; I’ll be doing my 2nd grading this Sunday (November 30 2014), fingers crossed that I pass to gain my Yellow Belt πŸ™‚
Yellow Tag Certificate (19-07-14)

I became an aunty in April, I now have a little niece called Florence πŸ™‚

I went to the Milk Race (a cycling event) in Nottingham on May 25 2014.
DSCF0240Β Β  DSCF0249

I went to my cousin’s wedding in May πŸ™‚

I did a few cycles rides mostly on my own, but occasionally with friends πŸ™‚

I watched the sunset for the Summer Solstice.
DSCF0396Β Β  DSCF0412

I went to the first 3 stages of the Tour de France July 5-7 2014 – up in Yorkshire and down in London πŸ™‚

My family and I scattered my Gran’s ashes in July.

Helped relay the patio in August.

The Tour of Britain September 12-14 2014 – watched the 6th stage at Boxford, and marshalled the 7th and 8th stages at Brighton and London πŸ™‚

The Uffington Players presented Murdered to Death on 30 October-1Novemeber – I was doing the sound effects.
DSCF0800Β Β  DSCF0805

I been to the cinema a few timesΒ and watched – Purge: Anarchy; Lucy; The Hunger Games – Mockingjay Part 1. Will be going to see the Hobbit in December

I’m still doing my body pump.

Had to get a new mobile as my old one suddenly died on me

Can’t wait to see what happens next year, hoping it will be just as fun and more πŸ˜€

Take Care & God Bless
Ciao πŸ™‚

