Hi

The panto went very well, the audiences for each of the nights were great 🙂

On Friday I said I was going to a contra dance;  I found out what it was – it’s an american version of the British/English barn dance. I had a fab time, even with so much spinning around to make you dizzy 🙂 I did 6 dances in total, they were quite energetic, so by the end of the evening I was quite tired.

I somehow caused quite a muscle strain in my right calf muscle – it still ached this morning, but has since stopped! but I suppose I haven’t helped myself by being energetic over the weekend as well, I did a stint on my rowing machine on Saturday, then a hour cycle ride on Sunday. I also did my body pump on Tuesday. I still don’t know why I put myself through so much abuse, but it somehow feels great to exercise.

Tonight I’m going to a discussion group, talking about Lent – it’s similar to the one I did just before Christmas – so hopefully it will be as sightful.

This Friday I’m going to Messy Church – which is a afternoon/early evening thing for the whole family, doing arts, crafts, cooking, singing, then having a social dinner there afterwards. 🙂

Think that’s it for now.

Take Care, God Bless 🙂

Vez

