Hi guys

Sorry for not posting for such a long time, but there hasn’t really been anything to talk about.

I’m back on antibiotics – as my rash came back on my neck – will come off them next week, and hopefully this time the rash will be gone (and stay away). If it doesn’t, well other tests will be carried out.

I went to body pump on Tuesday, still really enjoying it ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m now on a two week break from work, been a while since I’ve had any sort of holiday. I haven’t planned much, as I just want to chill out and relax for a bit, before going to Paris on 21-23 July – yes I’ve finally taken the plunge and sorted myself out, and now I’m going on a new adventure – it’s certainly going to be an experience ๐Ÿ™‚ a good one I hope.

I’ve got myself a digital camera – I’ve never actually owned one before – I know I’m finally getting myself into the 21st century ๐Ÿ™‚

Not much else to say at present, so I’ll say…

Take Care andย God Bless ๐Ÿ™‚

Vez

