Hi ya

Hope everyone is having a great father’s day today. It’s been pretty quiet for me, but my dad seems to be happy, as he had gone out for dinner at my sister and brother-in-law’s yesterday evening (Rob’s dad was also there, along with the two mum’s). I gave him a couple of quirky items today – a coaster and a book.

I haven’t much over the weekend – very lazy, must do a bit more during next week :).

I watched the MotoGP, Moto2 & Moto3 which were racing at Silverstone this weekend, what a difference a year makes, from torrential rain to dry but very windy. Some very close wheel-to-wheel action in all 3 classes, but I think the most impressive was that of Cal in MotoGP – last on the grid to 6th with a dislocated and fractured left ankle (a big thumbs up to him).

Only a short post for now.

Take Care & God Bless

Vez

