Hi there

I think my body hates me at the moment :(, for the last month I’ve seem to of had various aches and pains. Update on my toe nail it’s pretty much come off now – though it doesn’t hurt or annoy me so that’s a blessing; and now I’ve probably got shingles on my left side of my neck – oh joy! I’m going to the doctors on Monday to have it checked out.

On Wednesday I went for a 6.5 mile cycle ride – I thought I would get out while the weather was nice 🙂

On Thursday I went down my local (the Fox & Hounds) to watch two morris sides (1 of which my parents, sister & brother-in-law dance with) – in the pouring rain 🙂 what a laugh didn’t stay long but it was nice to get out and be socialible.

Don’t forget it’s Father’s Day on Sunday 17th June 🙂 so be nice to your dads 🙂

Take Care & God Bless

Vez

