Hi

Well as you must all know it’s a 4 day weekend due to the Queens Diamond Jubilee, shame the sun isn’t coming out to play though.

I got a few things planned for this weekend the most important (to me anyway) is my racing on Monday at Castle Combe – lets hope it stays dry this time. I’m going to my village’s street party thing and will be going up on the hill to watch the beacon being lit – not sure what else will be going on. The rest of the time will be tidying the house and enjoying the company of my sister and brother-in-law. 🙂

What if anything are you guys doing this weekend?

Songs I’ve been listening to while being on here:
Francesca Battistelli – Beautiful, Beautiful
Francesca Battistelli – Free To Me
Britt Nicole – Indestructible
Flyleaf – Beautiful Bride
Within Temptation – Stand My Ground
Sister Hazel – Your Mistake

Think that’s all for now.

Have a fun and chilled out weekend 🙂

Vez

