Hi ya

Hoping that the weather stays nice for Monday, can’t wait for the racing to begin at Castle Combe 🙂 Will write about how I did, and the general racing sometime after the event.

I did a 4 mile cycle ride on Wednesday as the weather was nice, though it did rain afterwards with a bit of thunder & lightning thrown in as well, but by then I was indoors all cozy and warm 🙂 today I did a 10 minute session on my rowing machine – it felt good 🙂 think I should be ok for Monday now.

Got a busy week ahead – Monday racing, Tuesday aerobics, Wednesday doing a safeguard training course, Friday tattoo being done, Saturday (hopefully if/when I get the paperwork) a 20 mile walk. Will try to keep you updated on my antics, we’ll see how things go.

Not much else to say, so I’ll sign off and I’ll get some sleep me thinks.

Peace, Smile & God Bless

Vez

