Hi there,

Just a short post today; not alot has happened really, certainly not been cycling for a while due to the horrid weather, we’ve been having lately, but I’ve been on my rowing machine, a couple of times and I’ll be going to my aerobics tomorrow so I’m not being a total slouch 🙂 lol

Spent my weekend watching the BTCC at a very wet Thruxton, some very good driving standards and very few accidents in such conditions – so thumbs up to all the guys and gals racing at the weekend. I just hope that I don’t have to have such conditions to race in on May 7th at Castle Combe, it’d be nice to see some of you guys there and have a chat :), if not the race meeting will be shown on MotorsTV – though I think it may be shown at a later date, but have a look see anyways just in case.

I’ve got bored and painted my finger nails green & white for this week, I know I’m slightly odd, but hey it’s good to let go sometimes, and be colourful 🙂

Life at work is good, getting my head round things now I’ve sorted out what I’m doing and having my way. I suppose the approaching race meeting and having my tattoo done soon is having an affect 🙂 🙂 smiley. I’m definately going to try and have a more positive outlook, as it does seem to make me feel better, and more relaxed.

Suppose I’d better sign off and get some sleep now.

Take Care, Smile & God Bless

Vez

