Hi

After a crazy busy day at work, the weather was so nice I was planning a cycle ride, then as I was about to leave work it decided to rain so no cycle ride for me… or so I thought… about an hour after getting home it stopped raining and the sun came out again, so I did my cycle ride, but only did a short 4-5 mile ride instead of the longer ride I was thinking of doing, as it was starting to get a little late in the day, at least I did it 🙂

On the racing front I’m planning on doing a test session for later this month but I haven’t yet decided on which day, got to test out the new brakes and to bed them in before the race at the beginning of May. Will keep you posted as to when and where the test will be.

Only a short post today as not a lot has happened.

Ciao, Take Care

Vez

