Hi

Back to work after the Easter break, hope you all had a nice weekend? I’m busy busy busy at work, so much to do so little time lol isn’t that just the case with most things, time just seems to fly by and disappear into a void.

Just got back from doing body combat, I feel so much better after doing excerise makes me feel more alive 🙂

I’m loving my awesome bright bluey green streaks in my hair, they look really cool mixed in with my naturally dark hair.

I watched the MotoGP race at Qatar yesterday, an amazing well done to Cal for his 4th place finish 🙂 This year should be a great close battle between Jorge, Dani & Casey with the others not far behind having a good scrap with each other 🙂

I’ll better go and have my dinner – I’m pretty hungry now.

Speak soon, take care

Vez

